The Duellists - Iron Maiden - Powerslave (Vinyl, LP, Album)

RockTygokinos 4
4 comments Add yours
  1. Powerslave is the fifth studio album by Iron Maiden, released on 3 September The release contains a musical re-telling of Samuel Taylor Coleridge's The Rime of the Ancient Mariner, the lyrics of which include some lines from the poem.
  2. Powerslave is the fifth studio album by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 3 September on EMI in Europe and its sister label Capitol Records in North America. It was re-released by Sanctuary / Columbia Records in the United States in The album's cover artwork is notable for its Ancient Egypt theme.
  3. Audiokniha:Reedice alba Powerslave kapely Iron Maiden z roku (5. Album) Bruce Dickinson - Vocals Steve Harris - Bass Dave Murray - Guitar Adrian Smith - Guitar Nicko McBrain - Drums Tracklist: 1. Aces High 2. 2 Minutes to Midnight 3. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) 4. Flash of the Blade 5. The Duellists 6. Back in the Village 7. Powerslave 8.
  4. Powerslave for me is one of Iron Maiden's best albums. I was in my early teens when I saw the World Slavery Tour. Although I was there to see the opening act, I was a Maiden fan from that day forward. "Aces High" & "Two Minutes To Midnight" are two of the best songs in the Maiden Catalog/5(83).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *